Contact Us

Jeffrey Steele 
Assistant Principal/Athletic Director 
jsteele@bbrook.k12.nj.us 
(732) 652-7977 

Allison Lih Thiessen 
School Secretary 
athiessen@bbrook.k12.nj.us 
ext. 3964 

Damaris Colon
Guidance Secretary
dcolon@bbrook.k12.nj.us
X7956

Christine Larson 
Assistant Principal 
clarson@bbrook.k12.nj.us
(732) 652-7951 

Kathleen Jordan 
School Secretary 
kjordan@bbrook.k12.nj.us 
ext. 3959 

Ashley Nemerofsky 
School Nurse 
anemerofsky@bbrook.k12.nj.us 
(732) 652-7950 x3961 

BOUND BROOK HIGH SCHOOL

111 West Union Avenue 
Bound Brook, NJ 08805

Phone: (732) 652-7950